Winners list Home Attending ST Magazine Privacy Sponsorship
Headline Sponsors
Category Sponsors
Winners of 2010

“One to Watch” Award – Product: Overland Storage (Runner-up Veeam: Software)

“One to Watch” Award – Company: Exagrid Systems (Runner-up Veeam: Software)

“Value for Money” Award: QLogic (Runner-up: Quantum)

Storage Website of the Year: Hitachi Data Systems (Runner-up: CA)

Contribution to Industry Award: John Greenwood, NCE (Runner-up Hu Yoshida)

Channel Excellence Award: Andy Hooper, Hammer (Runner-up: Ricky Patel)

Deduplication Product of the Year: Quantum (Runner-up: Commvault)

Archiving & Compliance Product of the Year: Stortext (Easy Software)

Backup Software Application of the Year: CA (Runner-up: Synantec)

Green Storage Product of the Year: Spectra (Runner-up: IBM)

Connectivity Product of the Year: Emulex (Runner-up QLogic)

Disk based Product of the Year: Nexsan (Runner-up: Quantum)

Tape based Product of the Year: Quantum (Runner-up: HP)

Storage Media “Brand of Choice” Award: Sony (Runner-up: FujiFilm)

Storage Virtualisation Product of the Year: DataCore (Runner-up: IBM)

Laboratory Tested Product of the Year: Easy Software (Runner-up: LSI)

Editors Choice: Commvault (Runner-up: Emulex)

Storage Service Company of the Year: NCE (runner-up: HP)

Storage Reseller of the Year: b2net (Runner-up: S3)

Storage Distributor of the Year: CMS (Runner-up: Hammer)

Storage Product of the Year: HP (Runner-up: Quantum)

Storage Company of the Year: IBM (Runner-up: Quantum)

A full round-up of who won what on the night will feature in the next issue of Storage Magazine.

For More information about the Storage Awards 2019, please contact:

Lyndsey Camplin
Sponsorship Manager
: +44 (0)1689 616 000
: 07946 679853

Abby Penn
Event Manager
: +44 (0)1689 616 000
: +44 (0)1689 826 622

Stuart Leigh
T: +44 (0)1689 616 000
M : 07887 924458


Headline Sponsors
Category Sponsors